Technical Qualifications

Digital Technologies



Universities we work with

Universities accepting Advanced Technical Extended Diplomas in Digital Technologies for progression to a related degree course.

Click on the university names below to direct you to their website:

- Anglia Ruskin University
- Bath Spa University
- Cardiff Metropolitan University
- Glyndwr Wrexham University
- <u>Leeds Beckett University</u>
- Liverpool John Moores University
- London Metropolitan University
- Nottingham Trent University
- Sheffield Hallam University

- <u>Ulster University</u>
- <u>University of Bedfordshire</u>
- University of Bradford
- <u>University of Bournemouth</u>
- <u>University of Brighton</u>
- <u>UCLAN</u>
- University of Chichester
- University of Derby
- University of Gloucestershire

- <u>University of Hull</u>
- University of Lincoln
- <u>University of Middlesex</u>
- University of Northampton
- University of Sunderland
- <u>University of Suffolk</u>
- <u>University of West London</u>
- University of Winchester
- University of Wolverhampton

Please note:

Students must meet any pre-requisite entry requirements which can be found on each university's website.

